The Council have representatives on the following organisations

Allotment Association Cllr P Harris
Blackmore Vale Tourism and Development Company Ltd Cllr B Von Clemens 
Chamber of Commerce & industry Cllr D Walsh / Cllr B Von Clemens
Citizens Advice Bureau Cllr Mrs S Hunt
DAPTC - Larger Towns Cllr Mrs S Hunt / Cllr B Von Clemens
DAPTC - Northern Area Cllr D Walsh
Dorset Age Partnership

Cllr D Walsh

Friends of Gillingham Station Cllr Mrs B Ridout / Cllr D Walsh
Heritage Action Group Cllr S Joyce
History Society Cllr Mrs A Beckley
Read's Charity ( Trustees) Cllr P Harris, Cllr Mrs S Hunt, Cllr Mrs S Cullingform, Mrs S Dobie & Mrs J Hawkins
Rotary Mayor of the Day
Town Meadow Group Cllr S Joyce
Town Team Mayor of the Day
Transport Forum Cllr Mrs B Ridout
Walkers are Welcome Cllr Mrs B Ridout
Three Rivers Partnership Cllr B Von Clemens
Gillingham Royal Forest / Stour Catchment Initiative Cllr B Von Clemens / Mrs C Ratcliffe
Gillingham Town Council Appointments  
Community Resilience Officers Cllr R Monksummers, Cllr P Harris, Mrs J Hawkins & Town Clerk
Education Liaison Cllr D Walsh
Flood Wardens Mrs J Hawkins ( Admin) / Mr B Messer / Cllr D Griffin / Mr R Setchel / Mr C Westbrook / Mr J Powell / Cllr Mrs D Toye
Rights of Way Liaison Officer Mrs S Messer
School Councils Cllr Mrs S Hunt, Cllr Mrs D Toye, Cllr B Von Clemens
Transport Liaison CllrMrs B Ridout
Tree Wardens (Advisory) Mr Ben Drew

The appointments listed above were considered and agreed at the Annual Council Meeting on 29th May 2018.

Oakley Sunglasses Outlet UK